Abstract and Title Company


207 W. Division   ▪   P.O. Box 166   ▪   Adair County   ▪   Stilwell, Oklahoma
Phone   (918) 696-7644   ▪  Fax   (918) 696-6403

W. H. "Bill" Langley, Jr., Owner  
46 years experience in Abstracting 

   
ABSTRACTING TEAM

Kelli Littlejohn
8 years experience  

Lyllie Moton
2 Years Experience
Donna Jean Covey
44 years experience


CLOSING AND TITLE INSURANCE TEAM

Lela Goodwin
10 years experience in Title Insurance and Closing

Heather Hancock
3 years experience Closer / Manager

Glenda Rightmire

Closer

E-mail:  bill@eastsideabstract.com

 

 

 E-mail:  kelli@eastsideabstract.com 

 

 Email:  lyllie@eastsideabstract.com

 E-mail:  donna@eastsideabstract.com

 

 

E-mail:  lela@eastsideabstract.com


E-mail:  heather@eastsideabstract.com

E-mailglenda@eastsideabstract.com